top of page
Water Ripples

Our Team

BF

Bob Fanning

Owner/Outside Sales

E: BFanning@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.422.2011

PL

Pat Laux

Outside Sales

E: Plaux@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.956.5005

MC

Mark Carnoali

Outside Sales

E: MCarnoali@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.560.6960

MG

Mick Gleason

Inside Sales

E: MGleason@mrassocinc.com

P: 314-962-8960

AV

Anna Vogel

Owner/A&D Rep

E: AVogel@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.753.2723

LC

Logan Carter

Outside Sales

E: LCarter@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.585.1458

DF

Dan Finnegan

Outside Sales

E: DFinnegan@mrassocinc.com

C: 314.496.8890

BO

Berni Oppelt

Inside Sales

E: BOppelt@mrassocinc.com

P: 314-962-8960

KL

Kim Lurtz

Inside Sales

E: KLurtz@mrassocinc.com

P: 314-962-8960

MR logo_edited.png
bottom of page